Camping de Moredena, Morannes, Maine et Loire
Rue du Pont • 49640 - MORANNES

Need more information? Phone: +(33) 679 109 715

Welcome

2-star campsite in Maine et Loire

Camping LE MOREDENA is located in MORANNES in Maine-et-Loire, Pays de la Loire, a region boasting beautiful landscapes, a rich architectural heritage, festive and sports events and unparalleled cuisine.  

Located on the edge of the river Sarthe, paradise for fishing enthusiasts, the campsite has plenty to offer the whole family.

Just imagine...

Whilst the gentlemen (or ladies) go fishing for gudgeon and perch, the ladies (or gentlemen) can walk to the shops in less than 5 minutes ! And the children can head for the pool, supervised by their elders.

Heaps of fun for everyone !

After a fun-filled day you can enjoy a barbecue, then the following day visit the Château de Durtal or Saulges caves.  Unless your children prefer the "Zoo de la Flèche" or ice-skating in Angers !  There are plenty of activities in the area, even though fishing and relaxing will take up most of your time !

 

«Bon rapport qualité prix» Pierre-michel A - août 2015

Our strong points Our strong points

Services & Activities Services & Activities

Camping Moredena, Morannes, Maine et Loire
Rue du Pont • 49640 - MORANNES-SUR-SARTHE

Besoin d'un renseignement ? Tél : +(33) 06 79 10 97 15

Bienvenue

Camping 2 étoiles en Maine et Loire

Le camping LE MOREDENA est situé à MORANNES dans le Maine-et-Loire, en Pays de la Loire, qui possède des ressources tant par la beauté de ses paysages que par la richesse de son patrimoine architectural en passant par ses événements festifs et sportifs et sa gastronomie unique. Il est situé au bord de la Rivière.

Au bord de la rivière de la Sarthe -paradis des pêcheurs !- ce camping regroupe tous les avantages pour vous et votre famille.

Imaginez...

Pendant que Monsieur (ou Madame) va taquiner le goujon et la perche, son compagnon ou sa compagne rejoint les commerces à pieds en moins de 5 minutes. Et les petits fréquentent la piscine du camping surveillés par les plus grands…

Que du Bonheur !

Un petit barbecue après cette dense journée et le lendemain, visite du château de Durtal ou des grottes de Saulge. A moins que vos enfants vous entraînent au Zoo de la Flèche ou à la patinoire d'Angers ! Les activités sont nombreuses dans la région même si la pêche et le farniente se suffiraient à eux-mêmes.

«Calme et nature » seul ou en famille

Nos points forts Nos points forts

Services & activités Services & activités